Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Maybe we love each other!

In his own words

A selfie-summy eh? I'm Anthony. I like family, science, arts and cultures of all forms but especially music, both playing and listening, and hockey. I lean toward the left politically but don't like to be labeled liberal on every single issue. I'm not religious but consider myself deeply philosophical and spiritual. I'm fascinated by life and this universe and I think science and democracy are the greatest things people have come up with so far. Heroes include David Attenborough, John Lennon, Carl Sagan, Rosalind Franklin, Charles Darwin, Martin Luther King, David Byrne, Daniel Quinn, starting to get the picture? What else? I work and go to school. I spend too much time looking at my phone. I'm getting my bachelor's degree in science, biology major. On the fun side of things I'm trying to explore this world we live in. Mostly this includes experiencing a diverse variety of campgrounds, museums, restaurants, minigolf courses, and microbreweries. Do you want to please join me please? I'm a great travel partner and I love it. I love art and celebrating diverse culture. Variety is the spice of life! I'm opinionated but open-minded and not picky. I like figuring out how things work and using my hands and eyes for craft and design. Very short term relationships kinda make me feel sick so I don't want that necessarily. I'm most interested in just meeting nice people and seeing what happens!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

My ex girlfriend kept our cats. They are called Frankenstein and Pizza. I kinda want a fishtank, but they're a pain to clean. Hmm...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like parks, zoos, museums, bars with good beer selections (I'm not drinking bud light and dancing to bull dog or pit bull or whatever. ok maybe the dancing...)


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Lego, plants, boots, swiss army knives, "learn to draw" books.

For fun

Movies, art museums, and baseball games all sound great to me! I just started golfing this year but I'm pretty bad. Can't wait to get into that country club... KIDDING!

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm supervising a team of miscreants who load trucks with packages and other goodies. What can brown do for me? Pay for college!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Yeah I'm pretty much white, but my mom's parents came here from Guatemala, uhm... so I got that going for me.
Faith: Other No preference
I do love talking religion but I will do the short answer here. I believe in science and god!!! I'm like Thomas Jefferson or Pope Leo XIII. Just like them.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Going for my bachelor's in biology right now. There's nothing like being an adult student. The appreciation is astounding.