Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Antoniozedoh

33 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
So,I am just going to write a bunch of stuff...

In his own words

So,I am just going to write a bunch of stuff randomly about me. Hopefully that will give you a good idea of what type of person I am. I am easy going and always looking to enjoy what ever it is that I am doing. I am good with my hands. I've always fixed and built things since I was kid. This lead me to being a gearhead. I am passionate about cars or anything with a motor. I enjoy customizing anything and everything. I like to personalized things that I have. Currently, I am building automotive- inspired furniture for the home I just bought. I enjoy cooking or grilling. I like the fact that its takes a lot of different things to come together in order to make something good. On the weekends I like being out and going everywhere and seeing new things. I am very open minded and enjoy learning new things. I am easy to talk to, after all, that's what I do for a living... always dealing with different types of people. Let's see, what else, oh yeah, what I am looking for. I am looking for someone that is kind, patient and understanding. I know this seems easy enough, but when plans change due to my career, I need my significant other to be understanding that there's no one else that's going to get the job done. Being in the health care industry people should know that sickness does not take days off. So if I need to take care of something, it's important. I don't want to be working more than I already am and I don't want my significant other throwing a fit over things I can't control. Yup looking for someone that's kind, patient and understanding.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

do you like dags...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where there's good food and people enjoying themselves

Favorite things

Family, faith, friends, food, sunny days, cars, motorcycles, tools, cycling, martial arts, TV shows, relaxing

For fun

I am up for anything, I can find enjoyment out of whatever.

Last read

The Book of Five Rings. I've also read most of Daniel Carnegie's books..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
I can speak English, Ilongo
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am open minded
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
...