Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bloomfield, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Designed in Italy; Born in the USA

In his own words

Hello, Let's get ready for spring. I'm excited to go biking, hiking, attend concerts, check out the best movies, find new favorite restaurants, and travel. Interested in joining me? Ready, Set.... Wink or Email Me! Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. This is fun, right? The other night I was visiting with one of my friends from high school and we were laughing about many of the crazy, stupid, and funny things that we had done as teenagers. We laughed so much that it hurt! Yes, I find humor in the irony of life and I ESPECIALLY love to laugh when I shouldn’t! I'm very grateful for the life that I have... I love my work, I have two happy and healthy children and I love being a daddy! They are with me 50% of the time and I have a supportive friendship with my ex-wife. blah, blah, blah, right? Why am I on this dating site? As I’m certain is the case with you, I have never had any difficulty meeting people or dating. But, I'm not interested in finding the typical Bloomfield, Birmingham trophy wife. Seriously, If you have more than one plastic surgeon in your contact list, message me and I'll introduce you to some of my friends... lol.. That's not to say that I don't appreciate and enjoy the finer things in life... PLEASE have substance, be unique and special, MORE than just a pretty face. My match.... I tend to gravitate towards those who have a witty sense of humor and can banter back and forth with me w/o taking ANY of it personally or seriously. Someone ambitious, happy, affectionate, compassionate, and open-minded? I'm looking for a friend that I can count on and a partner that inspires me. Oh, and I’m looking for someone that I can’t wait to “make out with” (note to self… consider removing that last sentence) ;-) If this sounds like you, let's get to know each other. Email Me....

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

For fun

Like most people, I love to travel, but most of my fun happens locally and include great conversations with family and friends, finding and trying new restaurants and foods, working out, taking walks, biking, reading and learning.

Last read

A paper that needed to be graded... that's seems to always be my answer..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference