Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Peace and Love ✌️

In his own words

Ok… so let’s do this: I work from home so I don't get out unless I'm actually having a drink or out on a special occasion or event. I'm on here because I want to open up new avenues to meeting new and exciting people. I live alone. I have my own place and no kids yet. I haven't been in a relationship in a while and am happy with myself. I'm open to meeting new people. I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyways :-) Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, intimacy, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, passion (adds spice), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, goals, consciousness, sense of humor about yourself, awareness. And yet another short list of things that I’m not really fond of: - Negative Attitudes - Close mindedness (even though sometimes it can be a good thing) - The news and the media (even if I like to find out what's going on) - Egocentrism - Superficial people (but same problem as #2…) I love to travel (the Caribbean being my favorite) and while my immediate family all live here, I have family in Honduras and Cuba. I visit them all as often as possible. GOALS: Building my Real Estate empire. I also want to continue to help those around me to achieve their goals. WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I was raised almost by a single mother. She made me believe how strong a women can be. My mother also taught me to always think big and achieve the best I could for myself. I do what's right even if it means I'm considered rebellious. I’ve had to overcome some shitty situations in life and in doing so has made me a much stronger person. If you say these things, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here: “Ok let’s give it a try” “To be honest, I don’t know” “I respect that” “I really appreciate that" "So glad we're here" "I think this way might be better" Being healthy and fit is important! There's a lot more to me so if u want to know more just send me a message. :-D I'm single now but how about tomorrow?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Those are top secret! The only one Im willing to reveal: 50 at Viceroy


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Ill tell you later!

For fun

If I like you, I just might show you!

Last read

Short Sales A to Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a real estate investor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Cuban-Honduran-American. I recently did a DNA test. Turns out I'm a quarter Norwegian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
You'll have to wait and find out! ;-)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
That will become apparent once we have conversation.