Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you and I are the right kind of person for each other, I see it being something like this

In his own words

We can make each other bust out laughing without really having to try. We’re both independent, compassionate, romantic and adventurous. We can organize and follow a plan, but can also spontaneously go where the moment takes us on occasion. We love to laugh, smile and can figure out a way to have fun doing just about anything. We love activity and relaxation equally, but we’re never just lazy. We feel comfortable together in all kinds of different surroundings, and are both too mature to get sucked into anybody else’s childish drama. You’re self-assured enough to appreciate a little chivalry from your guy. We’re both even-tempered, communicate well together and are easy going. We enjoy a clean, healthy lifestyle, and since we appreciate each other as unique individuals, we never expect each other to behave in any way that doesn’t come natural. We’re honest to ourselves and each other, always, so trust is never a negative issue. I can hold up my end of that bargain with the right person, so I’m hoping to meet her. If you’re on the same page, feel free to contact me and we’ll see if the conversation goes in the right direction.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ceviche 105, PF Chang, Houston’s, and Texas de Brazil are all great places to eat. I like traveling and have been all over South and Central America, to Spain, and now the USA.

Favorite things

I like music, reading, traveling to explore new places, Peruvian, Mexican and Italian food,

For fun

I live by the beach and love spending time by the ocean. I also enjoy dining out, reading, traveling, having interesting conversations, and listening to music.

Last read

I read whatever grabs my interest, but most recently read a book on self development titled The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I greatly respect my family
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, but do not consider myself a religious person.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I earned a Bachelor degree in Business Administration at Universidad de Lima in Peru.