Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles of Northridge, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, On-line dating is not my preference...

In his own words

Hello, On-line dating is not my preference when it comes to dating. Unfortunately most of us work and so its convenient but not ideal. I am not the type that writes to every pretty face and hope I catch something. I read your profiles and If I decide to write its because I saw something special. I am a gentleman and I will not be rude or nasty. I am looking for a woman who can light up my life and one who can keep me interested. By that I mean someone that can talk about anything openly and has knowledge of current events and can hold a conversation. I am very open to a partner who has kids, being that I am a parent myself...we would have an instant commonality in this area. About me, I am an honest guy. I hold no secrets. What you see its what you get. I am loyal, affectionate, passionate, responsible, loving, understanding, and will have your back no matter what. If something is bothering me, you will know exactly what that is. No time to solve mysteries or unknowns with me. I have two loving sons, 19 and 16 who are my life. I am a responsible parent, strict but fair and always end the conversation with "I love you". I am not a rich man but do work for what I have. I am not a religious man but believe in doing the right thing always, not to hurt anyone. I have a dry sense of humor, this only comes out when I am comfortable with you. I am not a serial dater but I have had my share of experiences. I like to cook and can cook mainstream meals in two shakes of a lambs tail. If you feel we can swim together in this turbulent ocean, send me a message and we can take it from there. I am bit shy at first but I think my demeanor will set you at ease. Please note: I am of slender build, I would like my partner to be of about the same. I am not shallow, I just know what I am physically compatible with and attracted to.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I only have had one dog and it was difficult to get over him when i lost him. I would like to have one some day..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has great food and dessert and if music is around..even better!!!

Favorite things

Love to drive up the coast in the summer evening with the top down and stop for dinner in a nice place along the beach. Things I love are chocolate cake, butter pecan ice cream, and a great perfume on my date.

For fun

I like to dine out but also enjoy cooking. Movies and live performances are always nice if you go with the right person.

Last read

New england journal, news paper, history documentaries, and literature



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college