Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bring on the sunshine, bring on the good times

In his own words

So here are a few things about me. Some of the most important things in my life besides my friends and family are music and sports. Music is definitely food for my soul. I'm still trying to learn guitar which is a slower process than I'd like but I've been learning a few songs here and there. I also love staying active with anything outdoors that my friends and I can play (especially volleyball). I originally grew up on a horse ranch in Missouri but have been in and around Boston the past 10 years so it has become my home, but I still keep to my small town roots in many ways. I'd be interested in meeting someone with a similar active lifestyle, a passion for music (country is a bonus), and of course a cute smile.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Dogs, Other

I used to have a bearded dragon and might get another one or a turtle in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains in winter and the beaches in summer. I'm a fan of many different bars in and around Boston. I am always looking for new places to go but I like any bars with live music (cover bands) or a nice ocean view.


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy many types of music but country usually what I have on my radio. Some of my favorite artists are Dierks Bentley, Eric Church, Luke Bryan to name a few. For food I'm usually up for whatever but sushi is a new favorite along with any BBQ.

For fun

With Summer coming I'm looking forward to hitting the beach for some volleyball and football and also playing more golf with my friends. I'm also looking for a new fishing hot spot so let me know if you have any suggestions.

Last read

Probably one of my old Calvin and Hobbes books lying around my apartment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a conference company putting together events for biotech and pharmaceutical firms. Its not something I ever planned on doing but its the job I've gotten the most reward out of so far in my career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Sicilian with some German and French thrown in
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my MBA a few years ago so I'm glad to be done with school