Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hutto, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 10 miles of Round Rock, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Normal guy looking for a normal girl

In his own words

I think I am a good person. I try to help anyone as much as I possibly can. I am extremely honest and loyal. I love to be outside and active. I have a 6 year old son that stays with me half the time. He is the coolest kid and if you have a kid and think yours is cooler, I'm sorry to burst your bubble haha. I like to go out from time to time but I am just as happy at home watching a movie with good company. I love playing sports and I can hold my own in just about any type. I am a car salesman, internet manager to be technical. I love my job because I like meeting new people and proving to them that we aren't all bad. I'm pretty good at it also because I can relate to just about any type of person. I'm good at fitting in with any crowd. I love music and wish I had more time to go to more concerts. I would explain the types of music I like but my taste is all over the place and it would take all night. Honestly, I'm and easy going, laid back normal guy. I work hard to be able to please the people I care about. I make the best out of any situation and hope to find someone who does the same. I want to meet someone that likes to have a good time and doesn't take life to serious. Someone that is up for adventure from time to time and isn't afraid to do something a little crazy every now and then. I would also like that person to looking to move into the same direction that I am. I don't feel the need to rush anything but I do want to eventually find the right girl to spend the rest of my life with. I don't know if I will find her on this website but I hope that I will have some good times and meet some new people while trying to find out. If you are at least a little bit interested, drop me an email. I can guarantee that you won't regret it. Worst case scenario, we find out that we don't work together and move on but I'm sure it will be fun finding out. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Yes I sell cars but we aren't all bad.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school