Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't exercise for my health, I do it to...

In his own words

I don't exercise for my health, I do it to look good naked. We'll eat out often not because I enjoy your company or to try new restaurants but because your cooking is probably horrible. You'll think I'm the most romantic guy in the world -- we'd go on long walks at the pier, catch the sunset after a long day picnicking on the beach, hike and explore new adventures, but truth is, I'm just really, really cheap. If you ever introduce me to your friends I won't be on my best behavior to make a good impression, but to have a backup plan just in case you and I don't workout. Remember that one time you asked me how you looked in that dress? I lied. I'll lie. Every. Single. Time. Oh, and I promise to play tons of mind games when we date, and if you write to me you should expect to wait at least three days before I respond. Anthony, have a snickers! You get a little loopy when you're hungry... Haha ^_^ I'll keep this profile short. Small bits. Give you a little something. Let's be real. You looked at my picture(s), you saw my height, my career and skimmed my profile to make sure I knew the difference between their, they're, there, you're, and your. I have my life together. I smile when people asks how it is to work in the field. My family is small, but they mean the world to me. I have hundreds of FB friends, but the number of true friends I have are small, but they, too, mean the world to me. I hold doors for complete strangers (not just a pretty girl). I'm a kid at heart (this'll never change), so expect me to be childish and playful most of the time, although I know when to be serious when the occasion calls for it -- like, you know, when you bring me around the parents type-of-occasion. I'm up and down for anything. Do more. That's my mentality. Whether it comes to food, things to do, places to see, life to enjoy, people to meet, there is ALWAYS something to be learned. I'm looking for someone wholesome. Someone with a kind heart. If you're quick to judge then you and I probably wouldn't do well. Communication is important. Laugh. Smile with your teeth. I'm looking for someone that can become my best friend. In my opinion that's what a true relationship thrives on. Well, if you've made it this far then I hope you enjoyed reading my profile. Anything else you'd like to know I'd love to dive into over lunch, dinner or a drink. Borrowed: The colors are limitless and thus, by probability, you can only synchronize colors with another fish several times in a lifetime, maybe even just once. That is essentially what it is like to find love. You change every second, and so does everyone else. You can meet someone today that you won't like until tomorrow, when something about you changes and clicks with that person. So instead of feeling like you can't find someone to connect with, be patient. Be patient with yourself and with the Universe, because amazing changes are taking place, you are growing every day, and when the time is right, you will see that other fish, and at that moment, you will understand that the wait was totally worth it. Or better yet, the only thing that ever mattered, was that moment.... Chivalry isn't dead, you just haven't met the right guy to show you it still exist :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Currently reading: 59 Seconds by Richard Wiseman Last read: The Checklist Manifesto by Atul Gawande



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a BICU RN at a major hospital in the Greater New York area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in the Philippines but I'm Vietnamese/Chinese
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral