Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Anthony___117

28 year old man | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
expert snipe hunter

In his own words

I'm well traveled, have a lot of friends, and I grew up all over Boston and the South Shore. I love music and play guitar (poorly). I spend a lot of time reading, I like history and many other genres. I love snowboarding but don't go enough. I like to spoil people, and love to make them happy, which, I suppose is why I like volunteering and charity. I want to find someone fun and nice that enjoys doing the same things that I like, I have a five year career/life plan, both of which I consider myself very lucky to have, that's coming along pretty well. I'm not really sure what to expect from this site, but I just havent had any opportunities to meet someone so what the heck, right? I own my own car and condo. I'm very patient and try to understand other people's perspectives. I love going to dinner at a nice place and having long, intimate conversations over a delicious meal. If this interests you, let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Sorellina, Abe and Louie's, Santarpios, 21st Amendment, Parker House, Bean town Pub, Pete's Grill, Mama Maria's, Soggy Dollar Bar, Top of the Hub, Square Cafe, Faneuil Hall, Quincy Center, Alma Nove, Nantasket Beach, El Sarape, Sacrlet Oak Tavern...

College

Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

books, movies, some tv shows like Breaking Bad and Arher, traveling, snowboarding, the beach, going to events like shows, stand up, concerts, and sports, wiffle ball, fishing, going out to nice restaurants, museums, some video games, poker, and more

For fun

movies, dining out, snowboarding, reading, going to shows, swimming, going to games, concerts, museums, hiking, and trying new things

Last read

the last thing I read was World War Z. It was a fun and quick read. I just bought Waiting for Snow in Havana



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Legislative Aide
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
currently attending Suffolk University