Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Clearfield, UT, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If You're up for an adventure any day of the...

In his own words

If You're up for an adventure any day of the week, if You're multi-faceted and you live your life in the pursuit of excellence, not out of fear or because of competition. If You're open minded, but still have opinions. if You believe in treating others with respect but also make sure that others respect you and what is yours. If You're honest, You know when to share your thoughts, and when to just enjoy the ride but most importantly you know how to have fun. ( I'm your guy the search is over!) Message me if you think we might have more in common. ;) I grew up in the military and later join, so I've lived all over the US and been to many countries. My favorite so far has been Barcelona, Spain. I have my own house, no roommates and my car is paid in full..."just saying" LOL I like to accomplish one goal at a time and I have many more I would like to accomplish. Finding my best friend is one of them. I like to joke around with friends just like the that TV show impractical jokers, if you haven't seen it check it out. Most of the times if you dare me I will do it. Most of the times "you only live once" , right... Well to some it all up im looking for my best friend. Someone who gets my sense of humor. Someone I can smile with and make new memories with. Any questions please don't be afraid to ask. Oh, I do know how to SMILE!!! I just don't in pictures, lol...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where in the Mediterranean, St Tamas the virgin islands and Puerto Rico. In the States it has to be NY and FL


Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

I like a lot of music,I like Hip Hop, RB, Rap, Rock, Heavy Metal, and Salsa.

For fun

Watching the Jazz, going to the movies, a nice restaurant every now and then, comedy clubs are fun, playing pool with friends, ice skating, anything out doors. I like sailing out in the open ocean. I like going to bear Lake, jet skiing and swimming

Last read

A Mediterranean Cook book. I'm making an attempt to learn how to cook. So maybe one day I'll be cooking dinner for you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I work on Hill Air Force Base...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto rican and mexican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Very Spiritual... No matter what you should always treat people the way you would like to be treated.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
Marketing/Sales/ US Navy