Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A young professional seeking his soul mate

In his own words

I grew up in a very small town on California's central coast right in the middle of wine country. It was a town where everyone knew everyone and a place where you didn't have to lock your doors. Family is very important to me. I have very strong relationships with both of my parents and my younger twin brothers. My parents raised my brothers and I to have very strong morals and ethics just as they had been brought up. So don't be surprised when I open the door for you, walk between you and the street and will not let you pay for a thing if we are out. I am a hopeless romantic and love nothing more than treating a lady like a true princess. I decided to join Match as I am tired of the bar scene and am looking to settle down with the special someone. I have spent the last few years working on my education and career. In my free time I enjoy pretty much anything thing that gets me out of the house and keeps me active. I enjoy anything outdoors especially if at the beach or involving water. I love traveling, yet I have not traveled nearly as much as I would have liked. I do not always need to be active, I do enjoy a night it from time to time cooking a homemade meal, and watching a movie. I would like to meet someone that is normal. someone that has goals and aspires to archive something in there life. Someone that is trustworthy and honest. Someone that has similar interest to me, easy to talk to.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I Just adopted Max, a blind 7 year old Yellow lab from Sea World. I'm only slightly obsessed with him. He loves people especially kids.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Italian food so Little Italy is awesome, Wind n Sea beach is probably my favorite beach. I enjoy star gazing and have a spot or two that are have great viability. Family plays a key role in my life so going to visit them in wine country is fun


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Food: my home made gnocchi (pasta) or pizza Color: Blue Weather: warm and sunny (rain is ok if inside by fireplace) TV: Discovery, BBC, History, Military or ESPN Music: I will listen to anything but Country or Classic Rock are my Favs

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything out doors or that keep me active. Everything from hiking, camping, fishing, hunting. I take Max on several walks a day and enjoy finding new places to hang out. I enjoy being part of the crew on an America's cup yatch

Last read

I am not really a big reader. I do enjoy reading car or sports magazines. I will occasionally read the news paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the financial manager of a small defense contracter in San Diego.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in a very small town in the heart of wine country. My parents raised my two younger brothers and I to have very high morals. As for heritage I am quarter Italian and Norwegian and the rest is a mix of anything and everything.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was baptized Catholic, but raised United Methodist.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of San Diego with two bachelors degrees.The first is in Accounting and the other in Finance. I just finished my CPA certicication along with SSGB.