Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Inspired and alive!

In his own words

I'm a hard working guy who's looking for that special woman! It's hard just to talk simply based on what I think of myself but I would describe myself as fun and friendly, open and honest, I can be calm and collective and relax on the couch, watch a movie, weekends have a cold beer and a game of bags in the summer time. Watching the vikings have yet another loosing season.... I'm not rich or have a Mercedes. I feel like I'm an established guy, has a good job, house, and good friends that I can fall back to....just missing that extra piece that makes us human. I'm looking for that woman who has a great personality and is just as nice. I feel there's a lot of beauty to be found in any woman, and you don't have to dig to find it. Some who I can laugh and cry with, and someone I can love and trust. Im attracted to women that are willing to try something new and old. A great smile and laugh are a plus. On my spare time I try to find good local spots for live music and good food. Spots to camp out, fish, live music is a bug must! I also love to cook,... To be honest...I believe I'm the next iron chef lol! I'm usually just cooking for myself but I most enjoy cooking for family and friends. I love date nights that involve making a meals together, glass of wine, just good company :) I'm not egotistical in any fashion. I'm completely down to earth and open to trying new things. I'm looking for someone to share these feelings with me. Hope I shared enough to you, its your turn.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown music scene is good at times. I like to visit new restaurants and try something new. Like to spice it up every now and then!


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

Cooking, boating, campfires, fishing, live music, hanging with friends, sky gazing... adapt to this Minnesota weather and stay active. No matter what the season!

For fun

I would like to travel as much as possible!...Have a Europe trip planned out for Sept-Oct 2013 that im pumped about!..., see new places, go on new adventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a CAD Designer/Programmer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White as rice
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Im faithful but i dont really go to church but i can see maybe someday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral