Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An open mind looking for likewise companion, cheers!

In his own words

My friends and family say that I am funny, easy going and a good listener. I work in LA where it's hectic and I am looking for a down to earth gal who will help me stay grounded. Looking to meet a special someone. I must warn you I have high standards though, please don't be: 1. A dude, kind of a turn-off. 2. Crazy, maybe I just watched too much American Horror Story Asylum. 3. Currently married, I am not into the whole concubine thing. Don't get me wrong, I love to share, just not everything. Same goes for toothbrushes, undergarments and especially relationship partners. 4. Virulent, or have a communicable disease, I do work in a hospital you know. I don't want to have the nickname of: The Fomite. If you have passed those high standards, then by all means I think we should be somewhat compatible. Seriously, a sense of humor and tender personality go a lot further with me than dress size and horoscope sign. I am entering an exciting new phase of my life and would like to share it with someone special who is looking for a long term relationship. Trying to keep an open mind as far as who I might be compatible with, hope you find what you are looking for as well. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going to a Lakers/Dodgers game is always fun! Echo/Echoplex, foodie hotspots, Bottega louie, Gastropubs.

Favorite things

Walking Dead and Game of Thrones, Top Chef, Top Gear, Burn Notice, Conan Cooking new dishes and altering them because I couldn't follow the directions carefully enough. I am a geek for indie music, will stop the car for foodie hangouts.

For fun

I enjoy watching basketball, movies and spending time with my nieces and family. Cooking, looking for new bands, volleyball, tennis, hoops.

Last read

The Alchemist, Richest man in babylon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Researcher at USC Medical Campus
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree