Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-39 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
If you can't change it, accept it and move on. I love people and enjoy good conversation. I love life and want to find someone to add to it.

In his own words

I have compassion and devotion to my friends and my loved ones. I come from a large Italian family and really miss Sunday dinners. I am extremely independent and have supported myself since I was 18. I'm an old soul in a young body. I enjoy a good glass of wine on the roof top terrace with some friends over a night on the town ANY day. Ideally, I want to find someone who has determination and motivation to make something more of themselves. I am a huge supporter and optimist and would love to be able to support someone else's dream. I travel a lot, and I need to find someone who is comfortable and secure with themselves that is going to be okay if I leave for a few days...... and when I come back, I want it to be like the first day we met. I really like witty banter, when in the right mood. I can be quick with my words and enjoy a good debate. Not a fight, because I don't ever want to hurt anyone.... but a good debate is something I enjoy. I have no time for negativity. I am always one to look on the bright side and think of the glass as more than half full. I am a very appreciative for everything I have and do not stand for people who come off as pretentious or entitled. I am sweet and am not the person to pick a fight, but I will stand up for what I believe and will never back down when challenged. (I guess thats my Italian side) Lets meet up and enjoy a glass of wine and... if nothing else, we could be friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love my precious little puppy Victoria!! She's a French Bulldog with the biggest personality. We like to relax and snuggle with each other all the time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to the city and am still trying to navigate my way and really learn all the 'hot spots' here in NYC. I also LOVE Chicago. Los Angeles. Washington DC. Frankfurt. Millan. Venice. Edinburgh. Sao Paulo. Amsterdam. Sydney. Moscow. Dublin.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music and my iPhone is full of every genre. I like watching reality shows... I know, they're stupid... but I can't get away from my housewives. I love to cook, but recently discovered!

For fun

I like to watch the history channel, enjoy a drink with some friends and relax on a beautiful beach. I like to cook for people and love entertaining guests. I have a passion for travel and have been to several different countries.

Last read

I'll admit, I don't really read that much.... BUT I am in the early stages of creating my own book titled "Never Will I Ever.... EVER again" It should be good.... Hopefully you won't end up in it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have the opportunity of a life time to travel to the world. I am very blessed and would love to have someone to take with me on my journeys.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference