Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The truth is, everyone is going to hurt you. You just got to find the ONE worth FIGHTING for.

In his own words

OK, so about me...I'm not so good at this but will give it a shot...I'm was born & raised in San Jose, Ca. I had never been out of the area until I joined the United States Marine Corps at age 19. I would have to say it's been one heck of a time with a ton of privileges to travel, which was great time & plenty of fun but not to forget hard work. Looking forward to doing it more;with the right person. This year I decided to part ways with the Marine Corps after almost 10 years, It was a tough choice being it's been such a huge part of my life. "Once a Marine, Always a Marine" I'm huge on family & friends. Without them who are we really. I'd do anything for them! My daughter is the diamond in my life & anyone that comes into my life, would have to enjoy kids. I'm not looking for a mommy for my daughter, she has one already, but looking for a partner in life to share it with. If you would like to know more, please ask. I'm an open book. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old American Pit bull Terrier named Duke. He's my little boy.

Favorite hot spots

Going to: -Santa Cruz -Tahoe -Monterey -Always open to new ventures. I love traveling as well, had some opportunities while with the Marine Corps. -Hawaii -Belize(San Pedro) -Barbados -Singapore -Hong Kong -Australia -Egypt

Favorite things

Family & Friends. Watching UFC & training BJJ(Brazilian Jui Jitsu). Tattoos, Weapons, Outdoors, Sunshine(warm weather), Dogs(My 3yr old American Pit Bull Terrier-named Duke)

For fun

I enjoy being active:-Hike -Run -Walk on the beach -Shooting range -Hanging out with family & friends -Going on weekend trips -Wine tasting. I also enjoy the other side of a nice night or day in: -watching movies -Cooking -Playing games -Good company



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I currently work in Corporate Security for a Global company as a Shift Supervisor. My ultimate goal is to work in Executive protection.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral