Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't stop believing

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy-going guy and I love meeting new people, trying new things, and traveling to new places. I'm from Connecticut, went to college in New York, flight school in Texas and Florida, and now I'm in San Diego to fly helicopters. I love my job but it keeps me pretty busy during the week, so I try to relax in my free time, leave work at work as much as possible, and make the most out of my weekends by going out with my friends and spending as much time as I can outdoors and being active during the day. Two of my absolute favorite things to do are SCUBA diving and skiing. If you dive, ski, or snowboard, that's a big plus (if not, I guess I can let it slide)! I also love mountain biking, wake boarding, sailing, hiking, camping... basically, I'm happy doing anything outdoorsy or exciting. I enjoy eating out and trying new, unique restaurants, pubs, bars, food; anything, really. I enjoy cooking as well, but probably don't do it as much as I should, and I think it's a great way to get to know someone and have fun together! I'm passionate about traveling and I want to see as much of the world as possible. I've already seen quite a bit, but let's save that for future conversation. I like women who have a strong sense of humor, and I have thick skin so don't hold back when it comes to joking around. I'm a respectful gentleman, but at the same time I know to have fun. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent and mature, but far from boring; someone who likes to party, but doesn't rely on it to pass the time; someone open minded with whom the conversation is never boring; and someone spontaneous who is always ready for an adventure. Having an education and career (or working towards an advanced degree) are important to me as well; I want someone I can relate to regarding intellect and life experiences. That being said, chemistry is first and foremost, so I'm ready to take a chance... let's see where this goes!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs and unfortunately don't have one with me, but I miss my dog back home in CT!

Favorite hot spots

Gaslamp, North Park, PB, La Jolla, runs down Torrey Pines beach/cliffs, mtn biking all over SD county, skiing Tahoe or Mammoth on long weekends, and more... but I'd still consider myself new to the area so I'm always open to exploring new places!


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

I love music, mostly rock (alt, indie, classic rock, 80's, 90's, ect) and sometimes country, but others too. Some favorite TV shows: South Park, The League, Archer, It's Always Sunny, Modern Family, Arrested Development, and Planet Earth and the like

For fun

Everything I already mentioned and more... let's leave some things to talk about!

Last read

Lost Horizon by James Hilton. I love to read, but unfortunately haven't had a lot of time to read for pleasure recently. Currently working on Atlas Shrugged and a couple others when I'm not busy reading endless flight or tactical manuals for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Naval Aviator/helicopter pilot.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference