Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you’ve ever wondered what it feels like to be the luckiest girl in the world, this is your opportunity.

In his own words

So I had this long profile written out but it felt way too mushy and uptight. Let's try this again... I am the kind of guy who is usually upbeat, happy and ready to bring a smile to anyone’s face. No matter what the day brings, laughter is always the main target of the day. 60% of the time Im joking all the time. James bond is my mentor (Daniel Craig version) and I strive to be The Most Interesting Man in the World. I have two guitars that are in perfect condition because I rarely play them. I can play you a song but you may never want to talk to me again. My goal is to learn at least one song and hopefully it's one you like. I do believe that ‘love conquers all,’ but that’s because I’m a hopeless romantic. So if you are kind, funny, beautiful, compassionate, love your family, giving, wonderful, etc. Or if you just want to give me something awesome like a new car or trip to Europe, feel free to leave me a message.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 12-year-old Pit-bull-German Shepherd mix. He is my buddy, all bark and no bite. Quite the personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would one day like to make my passport my favorite book and explore Europe. I have been to the beach and to many areas in Mexico. I have also visited the Bahamas, NYC, Chicago and all over CA.

Favorite things

I have an adventurous appetite and really enjoy all kinds of food but am partial to Mexican, Italian, and Sushi! Musically, I am all ears and find it to be very relaxing and therapeutic. For movies, I go for action and suspense.

For fun

No couch potato here. I enjoy sports, playing and watching and am a soccer enthusiast. Okay, nut. Okay, obsessed with it, but in a good way! I enjoy water sports and snowboarding, but need a bit more practice there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an Editor for a reality television production company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My roots are Mexican, Italian and Spanish. My great-grandparents came from Spain at a young age. My grandfather was born in Mexico and came to the US as a child.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I tend to flow with more of a spiritual essence as opposed to strictly a religious one. I do believe in God but am not overly-zealous in that regard.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference