Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Anthony94506

45 year old man | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two hearts beat as one...

In his own words

I grew up in Pleasanton and bought my home here in Danville many years ago. I really love the area and don't plan on moving until I retire. When I do retire, I would like to move to the North Bay. I love Sausalito, Tiburon and Mill Valley, I've always wanted to live near the ocean. I bought a big house planning on getting married and having a family but traveled a lot for work which made it difficult to foster a relationship. My new job is more flexible and I hardly ever travel for work anymore. I have a big Italian family that I love spending time with and usually spend the majority of my weekends across the bay visiting them. I really love kids and would be open to dating someone who already has children but at 43 I don't plan on having kids of my own. I love to travel and have several cousins that live in Italy who I visit every other year. I'm not a huge sports fan so I really don't enjoy watching a lot of games on TV but I do enjoy watching some sporting events in person. I'm not a big drinker, no beer or hard alcohol but I do love to have a glass of wine a few times a week. I'm not a bar or club person, I prefer quaint wine bars to a club type of atmosphere. I workout seven days a week, I'm not into weights but I enjoy running and cardio machines. It's a big stress reliever for me. I enjoy hiking and usually try to get to the Lafayette reservoir to hit the upper trail a few times a month. I would love to have a dog to take hiking with me but I'm never home so it just wouldn't be fair to the poor pooch. I would like to find that special someone to start a friendship with that will hopefully lead to a relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't currently have any pets but I love all kinds of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Carmel and Tiburon, I like to spend the weekends there whenever possible. I enjoy eating out or just spending time in downtown Pleasanton, Danville and Lafayette. Lots of wonderful restaurants and shops.

College

University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

My favorite types of foods are Italian, Mexican and Sushi. I enjoy most types of music except rap and opera. As far as TV goes, I like to watch Californication and Shameless when I have time.

For fun

I don't get much free time but when I do I like to get out of the house and travel. I love the North Bay, Tiburon, Sausalito and Marin are some of my favorite places to visit on the weekends.

Last read

I read a lot of Dean Koontz. Watchers, Cold Fire and Midnight to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised in a traditional Catholic family but was later baptized Christian. I seldomly attend services.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school in Wyoming.