Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Anthony7star

39 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-40 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I'm hoping to find that connection that...

In his own words

Hello, I'm hoping to find that connection that allows for love, passion, adventure, and the strive for progression. There must be that physical and mental attraction, in order to stimulate the relationship. Similar interests are great but don't always lead to successful relationships. Quick run down: Born in Jamaica, came to the US when I was a baby. Played college soccer. Career change from financial to healthcare. Best change ever. I love my career in physical therapy. I'm a long time Martial artist and I currently train MMA. Love hot vacation spots that are near a body of water, and i love snowboarding. I love to make a woman smile and laugh and feel adored. Im looking for that one that likes to challenge and be challenged. My age and experiences allows me to be patient and a good listner, keeps me grounded and coaching tumbling helps me maintain my inner child. I have an awesome and diverse group of friends from various cultures and I'm greatfull for them. I want someone that could lead the relationship, but at the same time has no problem with me leading. Give and take.Communication for harmony and positivity. Induces drama free lifestyle. I'm about spontaneous romantic gestures, candles, dinner, let me give you a massage, let me hear about your wins and losses, leaps and falls during your day. Learning each other so that a stable foundation can be built to sustain a successful relationship. Between work and coaching my schedule is busy, which brings me to Match. It's time to make time for someone special. Looking for that friend, lover, and teammate in life. That "Queen

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a club person, but I don't mind lounges. I like roller coasters, water parks, camping, and 3D movies movies. I want to skydive this summer..I'm always down to do paintball, go to a museum, park and walk trails, ride bikes, or chill..

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite movies: stargate, momento, book of eli, kick ass, last samaurai, Friday, victory, something about Mary, and old school Favorite shows: true blood, game of thrones, fantasy factory, ultimate fighter, californication Favorite desert: acai

For fun

I like to go to the gym, train martial arts, snowboard, edit videos and I coach tumbling. I like to travel I've been to: Brazil, Mexico, Amsterdam, Colombia, Dominican Republic and my birth place Jamaica. I hope to make it to Australia soon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical therapy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Kingston Jamaica and came to the united States at the age of three
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree