Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Anthony10469

37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am 37 and have lived in NYC for almost ten...

In his own words

I am 37 and have lived in NYC for almost ten years. I enjoy all the city has to offer, great dining, shopping, the arts and the nightlife. In my free time I enjoy fitness, swimming (I am a former college swimmer), Pilates, boxing and Kung Fu. I am looking for a fun and active girl who enjoys fitness and leisure. Hopefully you are also down to earth and enjoy some of the simple things in life. Being ambitious and outgoing is also very attractive. I would like to meet someone who likes kids and has patience. I am an uncle now and my niece is getting older so I have found a new appreciation for children and being a role model. I am very close with my family and hopefully you are too. I am 100% Italian but am attracted to all different types of women.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all types of cuisines, Japanese, Italian, Thai, American and Indian. One of my favorite restaurants in NYC is Marc Forgione. Favorite travel destination, that's tough, love the Carribean islands but theres nothing like Italy.

College

Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows, I guess a little silly reality TV, but I also enjoy the Bio channel and Nat Geo. Favorite thing to do on a rainy day would have to be brunch and museum or art gallery. Or I could hit the gym depends on the night before!

For fun

I have most recently been to Rio and Moscow and consider travelling one of my biggest passions.

Last read

I just read Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson. I would highly suggest it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a partner in a consulting firm that specializes in technology start ups. We have clients in Russia, Turkey and the U.S.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Italian born and raised in the Bronx. My family is from Southern Italy, Bari, Naples and Sicily. I now live in downtown NYC in Battery Park (not literally in the park).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I like to think I am a good Catholic boy.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school my whole life in NY, never left except for my freshman year of college at Duquesne University in Pittsburgh. I returned back to NY iimediately after freshman year and graduated from Manhattan College. BTW Pittsburgh kind of sucks.