Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's have fun in the outdoors and the rest will take care of its self!

In his own words

Let start out by saying I live by myself and pay my own rent, I do my own laundry and clean my own house as well. I am confident attractive and at peace with myself and I love my MOM. Now we got that out of the way we can move on to more about what I like. I love to live a active and healthy lifestyle and exploring different aspects of life. What new experience can we have hmmmm possibilities endless. I love the outdoors (original huh) yes hiking walking down the beach or even catching sunset. I also have a passion for being around water in,on or around any lake,ocean,river what can I say thats my element and if you dont know how to swim (maybe I will teach you :-) Does your inside match your outward appearance,are you at peace with who you are,are you natural or plastic because i like natural. Do you know what you want, I have some ideas what I am looking for and confident, self sufficient, positive woman who takes care of herself spiritually, mentally and physically if you find yourself continuing to read at this point sounds like we should at least chat talk or meet for a cup of coffee? Oh yeah and if your a party chick and spend your weekend at the bar or nightclub every weekend please dont apply I am not looking for a party chick like going out on the town but more into quieter spots. Just looking for someone to have fun with and get to know and the rest I believe will work itself out, ultimately looking for a life partner. I do live a busy life, also I run my own business and it consumes a lot of my time especially during the week between work and hitting the gym 2-days a week and surrf 2-5x a week.I also volunteer my time several days a week every week so I try to make the most out of my weekends. I am a man who is available to talk and chat just about anytime throughout the week maybe a cup of coffee or if you like to hike maybe we can go take a local hike around mission trails or cowles mountain. So much more to know but that is some of the basics for me and if your interested in learning more send me a line I will shoot straight with you the last thing I want is for you to have a perception of something I am not.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have my girl Daisy a 10 year old doberman pincher.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Havasu and colorado river,torrey pines,sunset cliffs, cardiff, cowles mountain,mission trails

Favorite things

Coffee,sushi,seafood,steak,exercise,walking my dog,prayer and meditation. Also absolutely love colorado river and Lake Havasu, extremely passionate about Surfing :)

For fun

I love being by water again s surfing is one ot my obsessions lately ,wakeboarding,hiking,walk through balboa park and maybe through a musuem.I also enjoy my solitude.

Last read

Take the stairs, like reading on meditation and spiritual based books, also success based books. Sexstrology,,Excuses be gone, The Power of NOW



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Blue Collar
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference