Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't judge those who try and fail, judge those who fail to try.

In his own words

Hi there: About me...patient, composed a man who listens and understands sometimes the small things are actually the big things. Music lover with a competitive edge when it comes to playing sports (don't worry if my team loses I don't get all upset =) Love saying (and of course meaning) sweet things, but bigger on showing these actions. Finally like to think I'm funny, mature and the best uncle in the world! (well if my two year old nephew could talk full sentences... he would vouch for me) What I'm looking for is someone with an infectious smile. Show me a beautiful smile and I'll do everything I can to make you laugh. Someone independent and knows what she wants in life. I am not looking to settle down as soon as tomorrow, but I am also not looking to "just have fun". I am hoping to meet someone who could be my biggest fan when I compete in something but also encourage me if I am nervous about attempting a big project. While she may not share my same passions, just to have her support is a big thing, and it's something I would easily do on my end towards her. Random texts during work or when I'm out having fun as in to say "I'm thinking about you" is always a good thing. Someone when I tell her she is beautiful she embraces it and feels it. Aaaaand of course it would be nice if she accompanied me to a Giants game every now and then =) Some other random things about me... Things I like: Coffee (Latte's especially) Florence and the Machine Sourdough bread A BART ride with no delays Mexican Food Last 5 minutes of a workout Mangoes Ellie Goulding (first album is amazing!) Thai food Smell of rain when it first comes down SF Giants (go Giants!) Things I don't like: Grapefruit BART Delays First 5 minutes of a workout Snakes (hate them) Those people that take up two parking spots

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs but work too far away to have one. Beautiful thing about dogs is they are very passionate and wear their heart on their paws. I hope to have one in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Arrested Development, Workaholics, Todd Margaret, Louis CK , loved Rescue Me before the series ended. ESPN 30 for 30 are pretty good. Other favorite artist: Depeche Mode, Erasure, New Order, VNV. Any 80's song I can name that tune!

For fun

Play softball during the spring/fall seasons. Fan of movies, watching at a theater or at home with a glass of wine. Love down town Walnut Creek and SOMA for drinks/dinner. Can't say the gym is fun but I go regularly...

Last read

Does the news paper count? I read that daily on my way to work. But also I just recently downloaded Candy Crush and have been playing that as a way to kill the commute time =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in the city for a utility company. July will be 10 years...I'm old =I In all seriousness it is a very good job and my career. I plan on being there awhile.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Equal parts Mexican and Portuguese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am a math class short of an Associate’s degree. After that I plan on finishing my bachelors in Business Administration. It’s only taking me over ten years to complete.