Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-55 within 400 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My Family, Friends, Career and Dogs are four...

In his own words

My Family, Friends, Career and Dogs are four very important facets of my life. That said, I'm looking for someone that would be not only accepting of the aforementioned but supportive on all levels. I'm looking for someone that is passionate about their career as am I and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who is sincere, selfless, trustworthy, thoughtful, genuine, fun, enjoys social settings, energetic, has a good sense of humour, sarcasm is cool, once again must like dogs(I have 3)! Health and fitness are a big part of my day to day life. I stay in shape by working out hard, eating right and the end result is feeling great. I want someone in my life that does the same and makes this a priority. I'm attracted to men that are MASCULINE, MUSCULAR and MENTALLY stimulating. If that's you a spark is imminent. Lastly, I'm not looking for another relationship but rather my life partner. Someone with whom I can share my life with and build a future. A strong mental and physical connection is key. A man that is spiritual and has God present in his life on some level would be ideal. Interested only in men my age or older. Take care, A

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

My three dogs are a big part of my life, that said you must like dogs otherwise we're not a match. As a dog DAD I dedicate a great deal of time to them by way of walking, hiking, training and travelling to dogs shows.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few places I have thoroughly enjoyed have been San Fran, St. Michaels in Barbados, Mayan Riviera as well as a number of countries in Europe. My favourite trip/vacation to-date was Australia


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Spending time with my family, friends & dogs, hiking, gardening which I find therapeutic, going on our annual 10-day family camping trip-LOVE THE OUTDOORS! Lastly, my volunteer work at a long term care facility with my old boy Bailey.

For fun

I appreciate and enjoy all genres of music, that said, I LOVE to dance so if I'm heading to a club(which isn't that often) with friends top 40 is what I enjoy. I also enjoy travelling-love the sun, sand and long walks on the beach.

Last read

Blindness by Jose Saramago a literacy master! Ceasar's way by Ceasar Milan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University followed by college..