Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
So often times it happens that we live our lives in chains And we never even know we have the key "...........Eagles

In his own words

First of all, thank you for taking the time to read my profile . I consider myself to be a kind, honest , and passionate person . It is my hope that I can meet that special person for a long term relationship. I have a very good sense of humor, I 'm considered quick witted with a dry sense of humor.. . I always make a concerted effort to put the feelings of others ahead of mine , I guess I would be , what is referred to as being , a " pleaser ". . In reading profiles it seems we all yearn for " the finer things " in life. As great as material things can be , I have come to realize that, kindness , caring and understanding are the greatest gifts we can have. I enjoy intimate moments with the right person. Enjoying each others' company is a wonderful thing. Exotic locales are great, but it comes down to the person you're with . There is no better feeling with the person when the chemistry is right. I am hoping to find a kind and considerate woman who shares some of the interests that I do. I'm a romantic in that I love to shower my mate with love and affection. Often times it's the kind gestures that come from the heart like a hand written note expressing my feelings for her or an email checking on how her day is going that go a long way in brightening one's day. You will find that I am an attractive , articulate , friendly person who is very easy to get along with. I am a very good listener that is genuinely interested in hearing what you have to say. Along with being a good listener I am a good communicator without monopolizing a conversation. I also am considered very witty and I enjoy making others laugh. If you're interested , feel free to wink or send an email. I will answer any email . I'll look forward to hearing from you .

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would want to take my special date to a quiet place so that we could talk and get to know each other. It wouldn't necessarily have to be a fancy place. Hawaii was my favorite vacation place.......I would probably like to visit Russia .

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue . I love Chinese food. I love watching documentaries and am a bit of a news junkie. I generally like most types of music with the exception of rap. My preference in reading is non fiction books - ipod

For fun

I enjoy sports of all kinds. I enjoy spending quiet evenings at home with the right person. I enjoy exercising.....I do cardio [ treadmill ] an hour a day .I enjoy movies and going out to dinner . . I enjoy cooking, healthy Italian pasta dishes

Last read

I enjoy reading books detailing crime in the 1930's , have also enjoyed reading Unbroken , Killing Kennedy and Heaven and Hell with the Eagles......I read Jesus Calling everyday ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I was an elementary school teacher and I can say without hesitation that I loved my job ! Teaching was a second career for me and I'm so happy that I made the switch. I was very fortunate to have two great careers .
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Italian !
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Having attended Catholics school from K - 12 , I try to live a Christian lifestyle . I go out of my way to treat others as I would like to be treated. I have always been a compassionate and thoughtful person.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree