Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live like you are all in...

In her own words

I'd really appreciate the opportunity to embarrass myself in front of you... I am exactly who I choose to be; basically it means that my parents raised me with morals,manners and an education; I choose to use them everyday (something that appears to be a rarity in S Florida). I am very close to my family and take major stock in the people I choose to surround myself with. I like to be positive and thankful for what I have in my life. I love the outdoors and sports so any combination of the two make me happy. I am a total science geek and am perfectly confident with it!!! I know what I want from life and work towards my goals daily, I learned that life is full of wrong turns; sometimes not turning around is half the adventure and always a lesson learned. Im also a huge smart ass and rarely should i be taken too seriously. We only live once and I try to look at each day as a gift because I never know what the day will bring. I have a huge sense of adventure and will try just about anything once... Well, I may draw the line on eating certain delicacies... As for what I'm looking for: someone to keep me on my toes, to push me to be better in all aspects of life, someone to make me laugh as I will make him, a best friend, someone to see the world with and to put things into perspective when life gets bumpy, someone to be my equal ... I'm an open book, this is just the cliff notes :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I now have only one dog. His name is Genesis, he is a black lab/ Irish wolfhound mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Domestically D.C, charlotte, Seattle,Chicago, Myrtle Beach (hey our spring break lasted 4 weeks each year), and of course Las Vegas! Eyeing trips to Bora Bora, Greece, south Africa and The Galapagos Islands.


Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

Favorite things

Family, friends, my dog, road trips, paid vacation, the beach, scuba diving, running, dancing, a fine wine and patron, water sports, music and my moms lasagna!

For fun

The beach, traveling, water sports and boating, running, dancing, kickball ( yes, I am revisiting my childhood gym class days or maybe it's the friends and beer combo), taking my dog for runs and to the dog parks.

Last read

The Lies Chelsea Handler Told Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a real mutt!
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Degrees in Marine Science and Biology