Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pineville, LA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
A Die-Hard Romantic with a big heart.

In his own words

Love is an amazingly wonderful thing. In my thoughts, I find that looking for it can be both challenging and exciting (the possibilities). Some say that you have to wait for it to make it's appearance. It is my belief that one can both search and wait at the same time (a paradox). It is like working out. Through your consistent effort and the passing of time (working and waiting with patience for the results) positive advancements occur. One of my professors taught me that, "consistency validates itself." That being stated it is my desire to be in a committed relationship which will last for all time. The lady/woman of my dreams is; spiritual, patient, kind, compassionate, considerate, thoughtful, smart, committed, loyal, honest, non-judgmental, optimistic, nurturing, family oriented, ambitious (but not at all costs), a go getter, energetic, a good listener, manner able, optimistic, faithful and sexy. Beauty is what beauty does... External beauty is nothing without lovely internal characteristics to support and illuminate the outer appearance. The lady/woman out there who is for me is the one who can hold her own yet understand the importance of working together to achieve greatness and stability. She will be my best friend and will experience reciprocity at another level, plus more :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like pets. My last one was a Beagle named Jules after Samuel L. Jackson's character in Pulp Fiction.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have only been across the pond once. While there, I fell in love with Vienna. State side I love to explore. New York, Vegas, LA, ATL, are some places I enjoy. Home is where the heart is... my fav city is N.O. It is a true mix of everything.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Good company, food, music, my musical equipment, hot showers and overall the ability through six senses to experience this wonderful thing called life.

For fun

I love to read and attend movies. Traveling is also great...

Last read

Napoleon Hill's, " Think and Grow Rich" and his other works. Deepak Chopra's, "The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Ask and I will tell you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. in Science (Psychology), M.S. in Education (Brain Research)