Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AntarcticUncle

35 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the life that you will remember!

In his own words

Having gotten some of the most unbelievable chances in my life over the past few years I have realized what I am looking for in a partner. I am looking for someone who is just as much if not more in love with the outdoors and all the things you can do, from hiking, camping, skiing/snowboarding, golfing, enjoying a sporting event to just finding a quite restaurant with a patio to enjoy a meal or a drink at and at the same time realize that there are other things in life that can be enjoyed with just as much passion. I am looking for someone who cares for their family just as much as I do, someone who is willing to challenge themselves to something new and challenge me to do something new at the same time. I also enjoy being able to just sit back and relax with a good movie or sitting around a campfire enjoying the company of family, friends and loved ones. I am a gear junky and have way to much camping gear to not use it. I am hoping to enjoy of the outdoors in Colorado this summer and use all of the equipment that I have. I am hoping to find someone who wants to put their camping gear to use as well. When I am not out enjoying all that the outdoors has to offer or the many great food and beverage options there are in the Denver area, I can be found working at Coors Field along side one of the best grounds crews in all of Major League baseball. Growing up in Denver watching the Colorado Rockies play at both the old Mile High stadium and at Coors Field led me to want to get a degree in Turfgrass Management. I enjoy going to work on a daily basis and getting a chance to see all the fans that come out and enjoy our hard work every game day and the even luckier ones that get to enjoy the firework shows from the comforts of the field. Sadly this job is only seasonal for me and when the season ends I head south for the winter. I am a support contract worker for the United States Antarctic program at McMurdo Station Antarctica. I have gotten a chance to see the different wild life down there but also enjoyed getting to see the different science groups at work. The opportunities to work at both Coors Field and in Antarctica have become experiences of a lifetime. I realize on a daily basis just how lucky I am and I am hoping to find that same luck in finding someone here on Match. If you have read this far I just wanted to say thank you but to also let you know that I will be returning back to Colorado by mid-March and I look forward to meeting up with any potential matches.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My Husky mix Cleo and I were destined to be together. I was her 3rd home in less than 2 weeks when I got her and she has been my true companion ever since.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nalens Irish Pub downtown, Christchurch New Zealand and the mountains of Colorado.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I am foodie, I am always willing to try new eateries and new foods. Music. I will admit my iTunes catalog has everything from classical to heavy metal and everything in between. And who doesn't love a good comedy or action flick?

For fun

When I have free time you can find me enjoying the outdoors. I love the mountains from camping and hiking in the summer to skiing in winter.

Last read

I just finished the "Emerald Mile" about the fastest trip through the Grand Canyon on a dory! Having finished reading it makes me want to go back and hike the canyon again for the third time but make a longer trip out of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently working for the United States Antarctic Program at McMurdo station helping out the science community and will be back in Colorado around mid March. As for my summer employment plans I am not sure of them yet.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have relatives living in Germany, other than them most of my family lives here in Colorado.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BS in Landscape Horticulture with a concentration in Turf Grass Management. In short I like to spend time on a riding mower mowing patterns into grass for a living.