Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Summit, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you know the 2 first lines to the song "still fly", I will already think you are awesome. (maybe a little ridiculous).. Answer in profile

In his own words

My sons teach me every day that we are built to be happy. * Divorced 4 years. * 2 sons who are happy and fun. * I live 20 miles west of the city, work downtown. * I am just about in the best shape of my life, eat well and very much live by healthy body/healthy mind. * Lucky to have a great supportive family and friends. * Lucky to be able to do really great things with those friends and family. ***** I am happy ***** * Something is missing and that may be you. * You are happy for a lot of the same reasons listed above and may just be looking for me. #HonestyIsTheBestPolicy 10 things to laugh about match. 10. The choice Aerobics as one of the "Sports and Exercise". Makes me think of Jane Fonda or Richard Simmons. 9. "Bella" in user names. Now I know not all of you are Italian. 8. Pretty sure the government will do a study on Match profile and pictures the conclusion would be "people are completely nuts." 7. All these professionally shot pictures. I need to up my pic game. 6. Selfies in public bathrooms. 5. I love animals but we don't need 5 pics of just them. 1 should suffice, maybe 2. 4. Tigers and Zip line pictures should also be limited. 3. Winks! I know there are wink sluts on this site just hitting everyone but if I wink it's because I have writers cramp. Check me out, if you like wink back. 2. Please ladies.paragraphs, page breaks. These long run on sentences/paragraphs are hard to keep up with. 1. No mean emails please, this is very tongue in cheek. Enough said! Oh, and if your eyebrows are too manicured, you have makeup caked on, are too tan and have 10 pictures with duck face we are not a match. Unless, of course, you have a perfect a_ss. Then, all is forgiven. Answer: Gator boots with the pimped out Gucci suit. Ain't got no job but I stay suave,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spend most of my social time without my kids downtown NYC (I work downtown), my parents have a house about a mile from beach in Southern Italy, modest but beautiful. You should come with me.

Favorite things

Modern Family, crack me up every time and Sophia Vergara is not so bad to look at, 'just sayin.' Going to sporting event, college basketball or a Yankee game.. Great food.

For fun

Out for dinner/drinks, having friends over. I like to go see movies although I don't go that often, mostly drama's/serious movies.

Last read

Reading The Big Short now, before that OutliersI loathe US Magazine and Star but can't help but pick them up and look at pictures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Trader for a large investment bank that almost took down the economy.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference