Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I never thought I would be on here but here I...

In his own words

I never thought I would be on here but here I am. A big reason is I have just moved back to my old home area after not living here for a long time. Don't get me wrong, it's a good area but I have become a Floridian after living down in several different cities of the past many years. I consider myself a Floridian and a Philly guy. I am a very outgoing person who just likes to have a good time regardless of what he does. Live life to the fullest! I am easy going but like things I like. I am spontaneous and don't play games. I love the water, the ocean, the beach, anything that has to do with sun and surf. I am very spontaneous and can make a date in a minute! I like to get to know someone though and not rush into a relationship. I am a very passionate person in everything I do. While I do enjoy the area, I would like to find someone who is open to different cities and experiences. After living in Florida and other parts of the South for all these years, I do like warm weather and not the cold. I don't mind the cold for the holidays and such but otherwise you can have it. Right now, I am helping run a business while also working on my own innovations. I also am still involved with sports broadcasting. I would like to find someone who is open and honest, has a wild side, likes to have a good time. I am here!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like animals and pets. Eventually I would like to have a pet someday. I used to have a dog when I was young who later passed due to old age. Dogs to me are the best pets because they are playful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach, summers in Avalon. Miami, Pensacola Beach, Laguna Beach, San Diego. Love going back to Houston to see friends and sporting events. In the city, any good bars and restaurants work.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I like to say I can enjoy a tempting, mouthwatering Filet Mignon just as much as a juicy cheeseburger. The point is I like to dine out on occasion but also enjoy the simple life. I also like to cook at home and create my own specialties. Sushi=like

For fun

I am all about a good time. I enjoy the going out scene on occasion but also am relaxed at home. I love sports, play tennis, lay out at the beach, cooking, dancing, traveling, bars and clubs here and there. I can adapt to most situations.

Last read

Hmmm, Men's Health, it's hard to run everyday. As for a book, A Bold, Fresh, Piece of Humanity. Favorite book is To Kill A Mockingbird. Don't read enough but I am working on it and learning new languages as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started a marketing business and also help my parents with their business. I also am a sports broadcaster and I was involved with communications, majoring in broadcast journalism and economics, minor in meteorology. Also I have my MBA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half Greek. I have a European flavor. I like to consider myself pretty open, more European than American. I am very proud of being born in this country. I love to travel and explore my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic and go to church occasionally. I have friends of all different backgrounds and I like to meet people with all values and beliefs. I am not picky when it comes to the other person's religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergraduate and masters degree from University of Miami. I have a Bachelor of Science in Communications. Majors were Broadcast Journalism and Economics and a minor in Meteorology. Also, my MBA, specialties in Finance and Management.