Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | New Palestine, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Does anyone message anymore?

In his own words

Hey there. My name is Anthony. I currently moved back to Indiana from North Carolina. I was in the army and got out on good terms. I love to travel and experience new things. I love to go running early in the morning to start my day off. I like to play baseball and football. I do like to go fishing, camping, swimming, and just being outside on a nice day. What I am looking for is a woman that is smart, funny, fun to be with, has similar interests but also will show me new things that I can get interested in doing. I would like to date first and see where things can go. I do love a woman that has no issue with getting dirty. I am family oriented so I would expect you would be as well. I am a romantic guy and love to make that special girl smile. I'm very spontaneous and what friends I do have will say I'm totally random. With that said I do try to have plans set for things to do but sometimes it's comes at last minute. I don't mind about looks. A woman's personality is what I seek. You may be attractive on the outside but can be not so attractive on the inside. I am a friendly guy. I'm definitely not shy. I love to have a good conversation bout anything. Hope you enjoyed what you have read and if your interested in getting to know me more send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to Indiana from North Carolina so I don't know any places here

Favorite things

Movies:Land of the lost, here comes the boom, mall cop, zookeeper, hot rod, lost boys, the goonies, batman series, iron man, resident evil, silent hill. Tv shows: walking dead, Big Bang theory, dexter, Wilfred, family guy, American dad

For fun

I like to fish, camp, running early in the morning, I like comedy movies the most, baseball, football, swimming, water sports, riding horses, going out on and having a few drinks on occasion, playing horse shoes, shooting pool.

Last read

The hunger games, the art of war, lord of the rings, the girl with the dragon tattoo, world war z, the hobbit, I like to read about world history as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Labor / Construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference