Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm back! Completely forgot all about match lol, well lets try this again

In his own words

Well, to start off I guess, this is entirely new for me but a few friends have met their significant others on here so I figured why not try it for myself....Im a little bit of both laid back and outgoing, I'm a left handed country boy raised out in West VA Calvert County, currently living in Landover (by that ugly Deadskin stadium) and I LOVE the DALLAS COWBOYS just to mention lol... I love hanging with family and friends rather it be at my house hanging out or out somewhere rather it be bowling, movies or a lounge...I have the best personality you'll ever meet in a man, I love to work out, go to the movies, bowling, just about long as its fun and not boring then I'm down for pretty much anything lol...Im a VERY hard worker...Im a senior graphic designer, graduated with a BFA in Fine Arts with two minors in Art History and U.S. History, I love to design and currently working on my first website... I own my town home and car paid for, so I would say im definitely a hard worker but you have to be in order to make it out here in this crazy world right?...I love kids and pets, I have a beautiful 4 year old niece, im very much a family man...Currently looking for a dog to add to my home and family, not sure what breed to get right now, but everyone is telling me to either get a pit bull mix or a beagle mix so hopefully ill have another friend to hang with lol Anything else you wanna know just hit me up

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Im currently looking for a dog for my home, so hopefully by the end of September Ill have my dog

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas will be coming really soon, sometime in the beginning of 2013, maybe even for New Years, havent been to Miami but soon, Dallas, New York, Jamaica, and the Bahamas


Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD

Favorite things

music: Im very diverse with my music, you can catch listening to Big Krit or Jayz, then catch me listening to the Silversun Pickups or Smashing Pumpkins, or even Luther and Marvin Gaye...favorite food to cook is macaroni and cheese

For fun

I LOVE to cook, going to the movies, museums (especially art), bowling, swimming, working out, playing video games when I have time, I like just that simple walk around outside on a nice day/night with a good breez



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
Lead Senior Graphic Designer & Production Specialist in Annapolis, MD for design company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Fine Arts w/ a concentration in Graphic Design, two minors in Art History and U.S. History, and my certificate in print graphics, as well as C.I.S.C.O. certified (first major was computer science lol)