Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Ashland, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
If you're interested send a wink bc I don't have the full subscription.

In his own words

I personally believe you can have a blast doing whatever, you just have to come with an open mind. I'd like to think I'm generally a nice person, I'm kind, friendly, and laid back. I love my friends and I'm game for anything as long as the company is good. My family is awesome and legitimately insane. They haven't really ever figured out what it means to have a filter; which is probably why I love them. I love to snowboard in the winter and go to the beach at anytime of the year. The beach is both a summer and a winter get away for me. I love sports, but not in the obsessive I need to watch it 24/7 kind of way, in the I like to play them and go to games kind of way. I was born and raised in Jersey, went to school in Philly, lived in Colorado for a bit and came back home to Jersey for Law School. Now I work as a Public Defender, and I can't say my job is boring. I'm always game (so long as I don't have work the next day) for a night out whether it's partying all night or a few drinks with some food. However, I enjoy a lazy night on the couch with Chinese takeout and a few movies. Why I'm here? I' not looking for random hook ups which isn't the easiest thing to randomly find. I'm a big believer that a relationship makes each person better. So I guess the main thing I am looking for in someone is humor; you have to be able to laugh at yourself. I like to think I'm one of those people who can go to somewhere without knowing anyone make friends and have a blast, I'm looking for someone who has that quality. If you can't laugh at yourself, and can't just enjoy whatever crazy circumstances you find yourself in then we probably wouldn't work. If you are interested in learning more or just saying hello send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Bad Movies, Alex Trebeck, day drinking, the beach, the snow, grilling on a nice day. I'm a guy so sports of all kinds really, but love my (albeit terrible) Jets.

For fun

Anything and everything. But mainly play softball, surf, BBQ/Cook with my friends, snowboard, go to a baseball game just because its baseball, laugh a lot and recently I'll finding any excuse to build something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Public Defender
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference