Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ashland, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Where does a snow man keep his money...a snow bank! I am here all night folks try the fish and chips!!

In his own words

Hey, I am Rick. I am an alcoholic, no really I am...haha. I have been sober for 6 years. Yes, I can laugh about it, and it is a big part of my life, but it makes me the totally awesome guy that I am. I have a life I must live of honesty, and faith. I dont sweat the small stuff, being 35 I know what is important, and what I am looking for. I have been alone for most of my life, and I would like (not need) someone in my life. I have all the stuff on paper thats important, job, money ect. I have awesome friends, and family! But I am missing the Peanut butter to my jelly, the sugar to my coffee, the Hawk to my Animial (if you know that analogy.. instant proposal) Here is the deal, I brought up my past, which shows that I am an open book, and I do not mind dating a drinker, social drinker, I am good with it! I am up for anything, I think I give great advice, based on life experiences both good, and bad. I have seen it all, and I promise one thing, besides my charming personality and obvious good looks...I will keep you laughing! trust me. So if you are looking for the guy you all put in your profile..the honest, trust-worthy, funny guy. I AM HIM! Say hello!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a piece of work of a dog. I love her, she is the yang to my ying...She is a 6 year old mini pin! Her name is Victoria...ask me how she got her name.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, have gotten to see a lot of the US, and Ireland. I LOVE nice resteraunts, and seeing shows. The movies is not a great first date at all. meeting for coffee is great. Sporting events, but my gotti hair and adelpha status is retired.

Favorite things

Favorite things : Waking up in the morning! The smell of winter, pizza, movies, reading, 2 and a Half men, Stand up comedy. Love shopping at Wegmans, love satellite radio, working out, Karate, and clothes. I am cultured and cool! I have a mini pin!

For fun

I love to work out, lifting, karate, my doggy. I love movies, all genres, even the occasional chick filck. I love coffee shops, and live music. I like the rodeo, it is interesting, and open to others' interests. I am a stinking blast to be around.

Last read

I am a paper boy!! News online, I like to know what is going on, I read the Muscle and Fitness, Taoist books, Esquire, Men's Journal. Bobby Flay's cookbooks, The Bruce Lee Library. The Chicago Way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
Let's go Flyers! That may be a clue
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I come from an Irish, and German family. I have many friends that are from my irish heritage. I am interested in knowing more about my family tree, but its more like a bush!!!
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a great relationship with God. I am spiritual. It is something important to me, I'll put it this way..religious people believe because they are afraid of hell, spirtual people believe because they made it through hell. but thats for me!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am graduate of Rowan University. I studied many things, that I do not use today, and spent a lot of money doing