Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-46

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
(3.1) I've never seen this bumper sticker.

In her own words

Hmmm, let's see. * hair is blonde as of a few months ago. All of the dark hair pictures are from about a year ago. I'm trying to load new pictures but it's not working at the moment. *I come from an overly functional family. My parents:the original set of 47years. My grandmother turns 102 this year (in great health) lives close and is one of my best friends. *I have two cats (no worries, i'm not the crazy cat lady) that think I'm amazing. *I cook just about everyday. I'm not good at cooking for one so I invite my neighbors for dinner a lot. *I enjoy wine tasting with friends. I still can't pick out a good wine because I'm always distracted by a snappy label. *Mostly German background. *Curry is my comfort food *I can keep plants alive. *A formal dinner once in a while is nice. *Opening the car door/ pulling out a chair: appreciated *I'm a good way. *Ella, Frank, Louie, xx, yeah,yeah,yeahs, strokes *hoteler vs. camper *only had one cavity in my entire life *iced tea vs. cola * Diet Canada Dry with pizza *never had a sweet tooth *Walking Dead *I hate the little chunks of dried toothpaste in my toothbrush every morning. *I can't pour milk with out blowing off the dried milk around the cap. *I love Christmas *3.1! The 5K is my new love. *May is my favorite month in Indy *A trip to IKEA is relaxing *Benadryl stick for bug a plus Who am I looking for? A guy that finds the above list interesting. I'll assume that you: - love to laugh (every guy on here seems to make a point to put that in their profile) -like cats or are not allergic to them or if you are allergic to them you will take the appropriate medication should you meet them. -If you have children I may like you more. I like a man that is close to his family. Kids bring out a lot of wonderful qualities in people. -Are taller than me. -Like to grill and enjoy being outside. (outdoor fireplace with a grill.....lets just get married now) * If you only have one picture (even if it's great) I will not respond. Anyone can get one good picture. I'm also not interested if you are not in the age range I've posted.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Fish

I belong to two cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mesh, Blue Beard, White Rabbit, Radio Radio, the observatory at the top of Monument Circle, Sushi at Buda,Taking the small roads to big cities. Vegas, Toronto, Dubai, France, and Israel are all places I want to visit.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

NPR, PBS, curry, coffee, architecture, Old 97's, local, walking the canal, bands you haven't told me about yet, duckpin bowling, I love to travel but it's more fun with someone, guys that wear watches, snow and a beach, IKEA, parallel parking, you..

For fun

I spend a lot of time with friends. I love walking the canal all summer. I love to travel. I've been to Japan, Italy, Greece, Canada. Day trips to visit old friends. Sitting outside with an iced tea or local beer.

Last read

Metalsmith Magazine, Dwell, National Geographic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a professor and love teaching. My students are not only entertaining but insightful and keep me on my toes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German background with a sprinkle of others.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral