Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ans83

32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

Love God and all things southern. Country music, dirt roads, sweet tea and sunsets to name a few! I grew up in the south giving me deep southern roots but have traveled around the world and lived in Australia for 3 years. I'm always up for an adventure from shark dives to sky diving (yes, i've done both more than once) but live for the simple things in life like just sitting and watching the sunset. It's really not about where you are or what you are doing but who you are doing it with, which is what brings me here. I've been to some really beautiful places and done some really cool things but it's always more fun with someone to share the adventure with! I know guys don't really read so here are some bullet points for you ;-) WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT ME: *this is a very true description of who I am but I am not naive enough to think these are all positive qualities. Depending on who you are there are negatives and positives to each. - love God - family - highly value my friendships - country music - SEC football (Go Dawgs!) - LOVE to cook and am pretty damn good at it (if I do say so myself) If you like southern food...and butter (don't worry, I work out too) - obsessed with sunsets - hot weather (probably the most cold natured person you will ever meet) - very clean and organized (borderline OCD) - huge capacity to love and give grace - extremely loyal - emotionally stable/ no drama - blunt/ honest to a fault sometimes (sometimes say more than I should but you never have to wonder what i'm thinking) - very adventurous/ risk taker - not scared of spiders or insects so you will never have to kill anything for me, unless it's a snake (also grew up in the south so have no issues with killing animals) - quick decision maker (may annoy someone who likes to think things over) - Love language is physical touch and quality time WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: - Someone who loves Jesus, not a perfect person who goes to church every week and never screws up but someone who has a relationship with God. - someone who loves me in-spite of everything listed above ;-) - someone who is interesting and is living an adventure and wants to invite me into it

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Belize, Bahamas, Gulf Coast, Colorado

For fun

During the summer I can usually be found on the lake. I love to scuba dive so love anywhere with a good reef. Favorite so far is Belize. Also really love to snow ski.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is the most defining part of who I am.That said I would not call myself a religious person. I go to church but do not believe that going to church is all there is to it. It is about a relationship not a list of do's and dont
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference