Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Anotherday90

31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
THIS WILL ONLY HURT FOR A MINUTE.

In her own words

This will only hurt for a minute. I have five days left on this poor excuse for a dating serviceI gave up loading nice pictures of myself because I read that men actually like looking at so-so pictures of women and will be more willing to engage in a conversation with profiles that make them feel comfortable. This is probably not a generalization about all men. Just a way for match.com to explain away why the 'lookers' don't get as many responses. And why should they? They had their glory days in high school and are now getting ready to get divorced. Meanwhile, I am still looking for that first man who makes me wish that Xenu would save me from Teegeeack - wikipedia that for reference..it scares me too! I am a semi-normal girl/woman who is looking for a boy of at least 18 years of age, preferably 33-35 or older who is erect in stature and in the bedroom and enjoys such enjoyable things as drinking wine, beer, playing board games, eating, visiting old, haunted prisons and castles and searching for the Loch Ness Monster and other aberrations of the animal species to either prove or disprove their existence. I'm not trying to save the world here guys. And I'm not even drunk while writing this though I did mix some medications earlier so I might not have spelt "Loch Ness" correctly. Notice anything else strange? I like to do a lot of things. But I don't hike or bike and only fly a kite on Good Friday. If you like your bicycle a LOT I will happily listen to you talk about it while sipping some wine mixed with valium and you can return the favor if I rant about religious intolerance. Or just how freakin' unfair stuff is! Am I right?! Yeah I am.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like birds, fish, penguins, ducks, peacocks, alpacas, goats, miniature pigs...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My bathtub.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I really like fun castles. On my next birthday I don't want a party at a bar. I want a fun castle. If you hate fun castles it might not work for us..... ;)

For fun

Dinner, walk on beach, show, movie. I would be up for anything as long as it doesn't involve jumping out of an airplane. I once had fun wrapping gifts for charity for hours on end. If you are with fun people pretty, much any activity can be fun.

Last read

The Little Stranger by...some author whose name I can't remember and the book is in my living room. But it's good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I don't care if you make $150,000 a year but I'm sure your mom is very proud.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Please let this work.
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral