Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Creative, Easy-Going, Rational, Intelligent

In his own words

Me: I'm a pretty easy going person. I'm down to earth - a realist. I'm also very practical and straight forward. If it's in a manual or has instructions I can most likely build it or repair it. I'm pretty handy to a certain extent (I'm no contractor lol). I'm quiet most of the time but if you find me talking a lot it's probably because we're getting along and I feel comfortable. I'm a very focused person but I can be very random and goofy as well. My humor is sarcastic, witty and sometimes just silly. I'm pretty confident with everything I do (the silent leader). I love my job and the people I work with. I love running on the beach 3 times a week and working out in the mornings. I'll do just about any outdoor activity. I always leave work at work (unless asked about my day). I pay attention to detail, am aware of my surroundings, and am a people 'pleaser'. You may think I'm not listening or paying attention but I really am. I know what I want and what I am looking for, hopefully she's out there somewhere. You: We have to understand each other - even a partner in crime! I think that being on the same page is very important. Humor is a must (wit is a plus!). She has to be an active person but doesn't mind staying in as well (vice versa). I'm pretty active so if you're a runner/jogger that would be a big plus. I may not have a lot of things to say but I am a pretty open person and I would like my future partner to be just as open with me about anything. I'm big on loyalty (must have). Lastly, I have goals ambitions for my career and she should have her set of goals ambitions as well. Other Thoughts: Don't be shy - be open and fun. Be silly, be lovely. Enjoy life as it happens because it's short. If you're looking for someone to take care of you monetarily (aka sugar daddy) - please move on to the next profile. If you're looking for someone who is caring, stable, confident, positive, fun, well balanced, and could "take care of" all the real things in life - you may want to say 'hi'. Deal Breakers (in no specific order): does drugs, smokes, doesn't want kids, has no [real] job or career path, vegetarian/vegan, aloft or whimsical in nature, hippie, tree-huger, fiscally irresponsible, hates the outdoors, drama queen, manipulative/controlling, crazy, and immature.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sycamore Canyon, San Diego, Rose Valley, the Beach, Pho Saigon, Anaba's, Anacuppocino's, any history museum, all aquariums, and a good place to drink wine.

Favorite things

Sushi, Movies, Laughing, Enjoying the Moment, Learning, Teaching, Mentoring, Fishing, Doing, Relaxing, Observing, and Sleeping.

For fun

Movies, Outdoor Activities, Body Boarding, Study, Hiking, Running, Cycling, Rock Climbing, trying something new, etc...

Last read

A Newspaper, Google News, and Work Material...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Budget Analyst - DSMT for the DoD/State
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Spanish, German, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Lutheran - I could go Lutheran, Catholic, Christian, or Non-Practicing. This is really one of those things I'd leave to my Significant other (with full support!).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
A degree is a piece of paper and a sense of accomplishment - who you are will define your career.