Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In his own words

I feel like I am an old soul swimming in a fishbowl, looking for his soul mate. Now add some quirkiness, a pinch of wanderlust, a cup of adrenaline, two tablespoons of humility, a dash of shyness(well maybe a lot more than a dash), and half a pound of nirvana. Shake well, garnish with a little bit of A.D.D., and serve. I would say I'm somewhat easy going and I do choose my friends very carefully. A little slow to open up to, but once I'm opened I'm not at all closed. I don't believe in fame or fortune or being the absolute best at everything, there's too little time experienced to run to your destination when you do that. I'm more focused on the little things and enjoy every moment of it while still seeing the big picture down the road. I guess what's important to me the most is believing in yourself and doing what you think is right. Sadly, I am not much of a family person, however, I do pour myself into my family when I am around them. I'll explain a little more of that later. Very few things actually get to me. My friends would probably tell you that they have never seen me angry before. Peeved, maybe, but never angry, mad, etc... However, you will see me twitch or have an eye lid spasm when something does bother me. I am very frank when it comes to honesty and I am not looking to completely jump into a relationship with eyes closed. My reactions when it comes to stressful problems is to take a deep breath and figure it out instead of getting pissed off and yelling or screaming. I am considered a problem solver by most of my friends. I am very perceptive about things as well. Some people might consider it as being too sensitive, except if it doesn't go my way, I am not a person to sit and cry about it. I either figure a solution or move on. C'est la vie. My lifestyle is somewhat busy, but definitely not hectic. I work an 8 am to 5-7ish pm job Monday through Friday. I practice kendo 3 days out of the week. You can also find me studying, reading, sketching, catching up on some movies or shows, visiting my grandparents, hanging out with my roommates, or vegging out and being completely lazy. So if you are looking for someone who is completely available 24/7, that person is definitely not me at the moment. I am sorry I can not be Superman because I'm more like Batman. :-p To summarize, I'm the type of person who would get lost just smelling the roses while reminiscing and sharing the same experience with a very close friend and hopefully companion. I am a bit shy and tend to stay quiet because I have learned in the past to not make rash decisions unless they are absolutely necessary. I prefer not to share myself to just anyone, but if you're interested, then please feel free to message me and I'll show you some more pictures of myself. What I am not looking for in a relationship: Violent tempers, bipolar disorders, constant partying, heavy drug use. Personally, I am a bit tired of waking up, saying good morning to the person I am laying next to, and getting slapped and/or kicked because of a dream they had instead of at first telling me about it. I am also not looking for people who do not stick with their own convictions. The essence of who you are goes hand in hand with what you say you are and the things you do. Lately, I have seen way too many people who will say one thing yet do something else. I guess I'm the type of person who firmly believes in the "Lead by example" motto. It's okay to stray from that motto every once in a while, but if you constantly do that then it shows what type of person you truly are. What I am looking for in a relationship? I guess to find someone who's willing to explore, to understand, and to share all the unique experiences that's still out there. Someone who's warm, affectionate, and believes in themselves. Someone who's willing to just stop and smell the roses. Someone who doesn't actually throw things at me. I'll tell you more about that later as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japan, Maui, Netherlands, UK, and Germany would be some of the places I would like to visit again.

Favorite things

Hearing puppies and kittens make sleep noises when they're dreaming, the warmth that's generated when you're laying in bed with another person, fresh squeezed orange juice (not the pasteurized kind that you can buy at the store)

For fun

Tennis, Paintball, Iaido, Kendo, Museuming :D, Sketching, Sight Seeing, Yoga (I like it but I hate it at the same time), Trying out new restaurants, Skating, Ice Skating, Video Games, Movies, Animes & Cartoons (Yes I'm still a kid at heart)

Last read

My favourite of all time, "Being There" by Jerzy Kosinski. Interim reading, "The Ophthalmic Assistant" ~ reading it by choice, just not my choice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Everywhere you go, all the places you been to, and all the people who you meet will have some significance in your life and a little bit of them will transfer over to your own consciousness. I would have to say I am more of a collaboration of that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I guess my faith stands along the lines of believing in yourself, knowing what you can do, and striving to do more. Blaming others for any mistakes or misfortunes, whether it be God or any other being, is just wrong. I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't know if this makes sense, but I'm an "Over Acheiving Under-Acheiver"