Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Eve marks the beginning of tomorrow's dawn

In her own words

My friends encouraged me to put up a profile as a way to meet new people here in SA. I work a lot and sometimes it’s hard to meet people outside my circle of friends. I’m fairly open minded and easy going. I love to read and I enjoy being outdoors. I like to laugh and have fun and I like to try new things... Music wise I'm a mix. I like everything from classic rock (50's and 60's) to NIN, some opera and classical to techno. I love holidays. Christmas is my favorite. I believe in Santa and if you don't, I think that's sad. Thanksgiving and Halloween are also awesome. I love getting the house all decked out for Halloween and scaring the heck out of kids. (That sounds odd...) I loved Halloween when I was a kid and I want to be that house that's almost too scary to visit... which is what makes it the most fun! I'm a nerd, I always loved science class more than any other. English class was a close second, and I like to write. My sense of humor can be nerdy but also VERY off the wall and sometimes sarcastic. My left field takes up more than 50% of my brain, I swear. I'm looking for someone I can connect to, talk to, be friends with, someone who makes me laugh and who I enjoy being around. Any questions, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I used to be a vet tech. I have some great stories if you aren't squeamish!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... My favorite places to visit are where my friends and family live, even if it's Nowhereville. Cool places I've been and loved: NYC, Boston, Chicago, Clearwater, FL, Finland, Cozumel... and many places I still want to see!


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Outdoors, dogs, cats, swimming, reading, geocaching, traveling, acting like a tourist, seeing new places, trying new things.

For fun

I love going to visit friends, traveling, mini road trips, seeing new places and meeting new people, trying new things. I like to be out and about, or home curled up with a movie or a good book.

Last read

I read a lot. Mostly fiction, some science fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
It doesn't matter what you do as long as you enjoy it and do it with integrity.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral