Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A friend says this to you: “Hey, I want you to...

In his own words

A friend says this to you: “Hey, I want you to meet a great guy. His name is David. He just turned fifty but looks much younger. Trust me, his pictures don’t do him justice. In person he’s much more handsome, has great energy and is really charming. He’s one of the few really nice guys left in Los Angeles... He’s film producer, writer and director, but isn’t a Hollywood player that you’d meet in a bar or a club. He’s had a really interesting life, used to own a surf shop and surfed around the world. He’s really adventurous and even learned how to fly an airplane. But he’s never broken a bone in his body and is in great shape. He plays tennis, and is nearly a scratch golfer, but he’s not one of those boring guys who talks about golf all through dinner or watches football all Sunday. He loves going to great restaurants, sees a lot of movies and still loves to travel... He’s also an amazing father, totally involved. His kids are 5 and 7, and he gets along great with their mother. They separated amicably and there’s no drama there or chance of them getting back together. He’s a great communicator, amazing listener and conversation with him is never just small talk. He’s also really spiritual in an agnostic way, is very open-minded... I thought of setting him up with you because he’s attracted to smart and creative women, doesn’t play games, and isn’t looking to settle for anything less than someone really interesting. Now, I know meeting guys online is kind of daunting, but do yourself a favor – have a phone call or a drink with him. I promise you’ll at least have met a unique guy, made a new friend. And you never know, maybe more…” So... would you tell your friend you're not intrigued?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not much into clubs or bars, maybe the occasional drink. A good steak or Sushi -- as long as the restaurant is quiet. Call me crazy but I actually like hearing what my date has to say.

For fun

Movies, golf at a private club I belong to, weekends in Malibu with my kids. Travel somewhere tropical, not much into the cold weather. Think Aspen -- but in the summer!

Last read

Every Day by David Levithan, The Empty Glass by Jim Baker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Jewish by family, but now I'm agnostic. Believe what you do, as long as you accept my own open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference