Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope someone would fish me out of the sea so that I may walk side by side with them on earth.

In his own words

If you’re looking for a nice guy who’s honest and likes to joke around, you’ve come to the right place. There’s a lot of simplicity about me and I prefer to keep things on the ground. That is, I won’t go out of my way to impress you or pretend to be what I’m not. But that doesn't mean I can’t engage in an intellectual or profound conversation. In fact, I look forward to sharing my thoughts and opinion on almost any topic; philosophy, politics, religion, books, movies, art, if you can think it, I can talk it *if not, I’ll Google and get back to you or you can teach me*. However, if deep discussions aren't your cup of tea, I’m going to toot my own horn and say that I can be hilariously entertaining. My corny jokes and sarcastic sense of humor will always deliver laughter to you. I’m looking for a long-term relationship that would eventually graduate to marriage. I’m not asking for much and as long as you can enjoy my company, I will make sure that your happiness will be my priority. My life’s biggest ambition is to bring smiles to people who are around me, corny and cliche I know but it's the truth. For me, nothing beats a genuine smile or tears from laughter. Nothing.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Wish I could have a panda.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Fiorello H. LaGuardia Community College of the City University of New York, Long Island City, NY

Favorite things

Computers, animals, nature and simple things that make me laugh. Bubble Tea. Game of Thrones. Short Stories.

For fun

I like to browse the web for some good laughs and read Japanese manga from time to time. I also enjoy writing creatively in prose or poetry, but the latter isn't of romanticism.

Last read

Someone's profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Managing a family owned AutoBody shop.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Bangkok, Thailand and I was raised here in New York City. I've also lived in Japan for a good portion of my life so I've picked up some of their culture as well.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Heading to CUNY Hunter.