Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
C'mon, pull the trigger...

In his own words

Art, Photography, Film, Analog Technologies, Sushi, Pizza, High Definition, Wanderlust, and Languages are just a few things that get my juices flowing. I've been told I sometimes have a pretty pensive stare but I assure you I'm never that lost in thought unless I'm alone. Also, my laugh is pretty joyous and impossible to fake. I left most of my existential dread behind long ago. I'm a big fan of skipping town for a day or two. Camping is always refreshing and the desert has a particular serenity to it. I'll wind down after work with a crossword puzzle on occasion. I love to read and I love to learn. Hitting the museums is always a favorite but so is lounging in the park with a few awesome cheeses and a bottle of wine. I'm looking for a cohort, a flunkie, someone to be in cahoots with me. I'm adventuresome and want someone who is not afraid to hit the road with no destination in mind. I also need compassion. Its important for me to be heard in a relationship. We can agree to disagree and I'll do everything I can to understand your thoughts, but I'll need the same in return. Lastly - If your favorite book is "the Secret", any of the "Twilight" series or anything by Dan Brown, sorry but it's just not going to work out between us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views



University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Lollygagging, Urban Spelunking, Road Rash, Smuggling Fireworks, Vegas Baby, Blu-Ray Discs, and some Bitchin local music.

Last read

In the middle of "The Secret Life of Houdini". Before that, Wuthering Heights. Its the only book I've ever read that makes my heart completely ache. I've cried through several books before but after this my heart knew true sorrow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work freelance so my time is either completely consumed by a job, or completely free to do whatever when I'm not on a job. At times things can be slow so its important to find someone that understands and can roll with the punches.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Pacific Islander, Caucasian mix! My father was a naval coreman and met my mother overseas in the Pacific.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Swedish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference