Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Englewood Cliffs, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Englewood, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to settle for mediocre

In her own words

So I’m new to this whole online dating thing and frankly I’m pretty skeptical about it but I’m trying to keep an open mind. With that said here’s a little bit about me. My friends would probably describe me as sweet, outgoing, dedicated, loyal, and fun to be around. I love to laugh and can have a good time doing just about anything. I have a great sense of humor and love to joke around but also know when to be serious. I was a college athlete (soccer & softball) for a small division 3 college so I’m pretty competitive and love doing things to stay active. My family and friends are the most important thing in the world to me. Being Italian and Greek my Sunday nights are usually spent having Sunday dinner with my family and I really enjoy it. Dinner and drinks with my friends is probably my favorite way to spend my weekend but I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie with a bottle of wine if the company is right. Some other things I enjoy are traveling ( I try to take at least one big trip every year- this year is Cyprus), going to concerts or sporting events (what’s better then a good tailgate when the weather is beautiful? Not going to lie, I did tailgate a Monster Truck show once.), Broadway plays, going to the beach, and baking. What I am really looking for is for someone who compliments me. I believe that life is all about having a good balance. I’m kind of a little bit of every thing without being an extreme and I’d like a guy that is this the same way. With that being said my ideal guy would be very confident, driven, and hardworking without taking himself too seriously. A guy that likes to joke around and has a good sense of humor is really important to me but you should also be mature. I’m a girl who hates drama and has zero interest in playing games (rare I know but we exist) so if that’s what you’re looking for I’m not for you. In a nutshell I’m looking for someone I have chemistry with who wants to enjoy life together.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my doxies!

Favorite things

Wine, live concerts & sports, HBO shows, traveling, playing sports, and pretty much any outdoor activity when the weather is nice are a few of my favorite things. I also enjoy a nice manicure and pair of heels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral