Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Just a Northern girl with a not-so-secret love for the South

In her own words

I laugh constantly, uproariously, and from the heart... If you're looking for someone to laugh at your jokes, you've probably found her. I'm the girl who is probably going to trip over a brick walking down the road and then go the wrong way on the metro - but luckily I think life is hilarious and joy is contagious, so more often than not you're going to find me smiling about it. You're as likely to catch me in running shorts as you are in a dress. I have an adventurer's heart and love to be outside whenever I can -- mountains blow my mind, sunrises are totally worth getting up early for, dirt was made to play in, and fields were made for running. I'm chock-full of random information because I love to learn -- I'm hoping to find someone who can also channel his inner nerd and have intellectual conversations. Most importantly, I'm a non-denominational Christian and I'm doing my best to live a life of purpose and do things that matter. Feel free to send me a message; I definitely prefer a guy who's willing to take a bold first step :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

The number one thing lacking from my life is animals. I would so love to have a dog right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado is my dream land.. love to live there or NC one day. In DC -- Georgetown waterfront, Rock Creek Park trail, Mt Vernon Trail, Founding Farmers

Favorite things

Friday Night Lights, Good Will Hunting, .. chocolate.. YoungLife. working with kids Avett Brothers, Mumford, NeedToBreathe, Eric Church, John Mayer, Hillsong, Coldplay..

For fun

Run, CrossFit, laugh, play outside, explore, volunteer with kids, take pictures of beautiful things...

Last read

Blue Like Jazz, anything CS Lewis, Hunger Games...I read a ton on the metro



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a large management consulting firm in the DC area
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the most central part of who I am. Most of my college friends were YoungLife leaders, and that awesome, hilarious crowd of people living out their faith has always seemed to be where I fit
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a small liberal arts college in the South, and it's still where my heart calls home!