Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Grosse Pointe Blank Quirky Adventurous Romance

In her own words

I would love to meet a smart, witty, sassy man who loves children and has a quirky and creative mind. Someone who loves to talk film, internet, and media. Easy going, rolls with the punches, patient, mellow, but with a lust for life and always open to trying something new. They should appreciate a fiery, headstrong woman with mama-bear instincts and awesome cooking skills.MUST LOVE FOOD! No picky eaters! If you're ever in a mood, you can try polymorphously perverse (as Woody Allen called Annie Hall) at that google mailbox dotten common if you'd like to get ahold of me. An interest/passion for psychology / animals / the culinary world = bonus!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marination on Alki, West Seattle, Whale Tail Park

Favorite things

Movies that are so bad they are good, like Showgirls and Forbidden Zone. Louie CK. Ethiopian food. Audio Books. This American Life. Red Wine. A good story teller. Old people with crass sense of humor. Kids. Pillows. Zip-up hoodies. Colorful pants.

For fun

Most of my free time is taken up by playing with my son, listening to music, taking photos and watching films. When I do score the occasional night off, I love to sing karaoke and be loud and funny with my friends.

Last read

I don't have much time to read anything that isn't online with my 45 hour work weeks and 7 month old and all, which is why I love NPR and audiobooks. I'm listening to Game of Thrones right now before I go to sleep. SO EXCITED FOR SEASON 3.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for that big online retailer that also offers web services and is slowly taking over Seattle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/4 Spanish, 1/4 Native American, 1/4 Russian, 1/4 Irish. I am a cultural buffet and a proud mutt.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Other
I find religion totally fascinating and love to learn about it, but don't see myself subscribing to any one thing. The closest to my own ideology would probably be Buddhism.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with honors with a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Psychology from Seattle University.