Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never boring.

In her own words

Hey! My name is Annie, and I'm a recent transplant to the Twin Cities from the Baltimore-Washington DC area. So far, I LOVE IT. I'm a second year med student at the U (done May 2017) and I love that too! My personality - I am genuine down to my core, and sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve. While I'm proud of my academic accomplishments, I'd never consider myself arrogant. I have learned and seen firsthand that humility will get you further! I was voted best laugh in high school, which, needless to say, is my claim to fame to this day :-) Life doesn't stop when you're in med school, and I am ready for a serious relationship with a kind, funny guy who is looking for the same, who values his family, and who can introduce me to new and fun things! I have a full ride to the U through the US Navy, so no student debt for me, WOHOO! This also means I'll be leaving Minnesota after I graduate in 2017 and will be headed for a coast while I serve back my time (4 year commitment). Read on if that doesn't bother you.... For fun - Studying, I have to say, can be fun like 40% of the time. But, as a normal human being, I enjoy a lot of what everyone else does: Catching up on my TV shows, going to happy hours and fun dinners with friends. I do a "Bootcamp" fitness class at Lifetime, and recently started going to Corepower Yoga Sculpt, which is supremely addicting. In the summer my favorite past-time was biking around the twin cities. I recently went to my first Timberwolves game and thought it was an absolute blast, so I wouldn't mind going to more of the sporting events Minnesota has to offer! Please don't be turned off if I send you an e-mail! I wouldn't call myself obnoxiously forward, but I believe that if you see something, you gotta go for it! I also think it's easy to get turned off by one thing when every profile is essentially a bulleted list of peoples' attributes - I think that meeting someone in person is the only way to know for sure if you click, if you have the same values, and if you enjoy each other's company!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have an irrational fear of cats. They're just so sneaky and unpredictable. Much more of a dog person!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything in a major city will be appealing. I am an avid movie-goer. I'm definitely more into the bar scene than club scene.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love all music that gets me moving! I have WAY TOO MANY favorite TV shows, currently on the list are Mindy Project and anything Foodnetwork. Re-watching 30 Rock on Netflix is the best decision I've made all week.

For fun

I like to catch up on my favorite TV shows, will hit up the gym, but mostly try to relax and hang out with my friends! Definitely enjoy going out and doing things in the city, or country if it's for the right guy!

Last read

John Irving - A Widow for One Year. He's my most favorite author, although I don't read as much as I "should"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Full-time student!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - Public Health MHS - Clinical Epidemiology