Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AnnieC73

42 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-51 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beauty and brains

In her own words

Highly intelligent, somewhat goofy, and always feminine. My nature is playful. Karma drives my decisions. My free time is spent working with ASAP, a nonprofit organization whose purpose is to support patients with Chiari Malformation and or Syringomyelia. I sit on their board of directors, run a local support group and organize the children's medical program. Fitness and leading a healthy and clean lifestyle is also a major piece of my life. I practice yoga, body combat (a high intensity martial arts/boxing workout), row, and run at least 3-4 miles once a week. I'm attracted to a man with intelligence, confidence, and a smile in his eyes. A man who is curious about other cultures, physically active, willing to try new things and comfortable in many types of environments. He also enjoys a little PDA. All in all, my life is pretty terrific. The only thing missing is having someone special to share the laughter with

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd whom we rescued a few years ago. His hobby appears to be sleeping and catching insects.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Continental Club and Scout Bar are fun places to listen to live music. Etro is a great lounge. The food places are endless..Torchy's, Empire Cafe, and a dozen hole in the wall Vietnamese places where service stinks but the food is delicious

College

Houston Baptist University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Soft blankets, being outside, napping on rainy days, spicy food, cuddling, weekend trips, corny jokes, reading

For fun

My preference these days is a quieter night in. Nothing better than spooning on a Friday night. Love the outdoors and being on the water. Getting lost while exploring a new town can be fun too

Last read

Water for elephants is a story of an 93 yr old man reminiscing life & the years he worked as a vet in a circus. This story reminds me of the amazing tales other generations have, if only we take the time to listen and ask the questions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the US Controller for an international chemical company located near NASA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Vietnam and moved to the US as a toddler when the country fell
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral