Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Annie0633

56 year old woman | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Look at life through the windshield, not the rear-view mirror

In her own words

I love having fun and being with others. I appreciate the simple moments in life and am almost always happy. I've realized that I would love to find a man to 'call my own' and have a deep, caring, fun and passionate relationship with. The right guy for me will be honest, caring and willing to show his feelings. I am looking for the kind of spiritual/emotional connection that naturally leads to a passionate and fun physical relationship. I love being affectionate and letting my guy know how much he matters to me. I am definitely not into games or drama. I believe in talking about stuff before it becomes a problem. There is no reason to have any "wedges" between two people in a relationship. I embrace the opportunity to talk about such things to keep the airways clear and keep the romance running on high octane. I love adventure and am outdoors as much as I can get away with it. I thrive in fresh air and always have a few projects that keep me outside as long as it isn’t freezing. I’ll go out in any weather, but usually prefer to be warm and indoors when it’s too cold out there. I feel good when I am active and exercising and find fun ways to keep in physical and mental shape. I love humor and have always enjoyed sharing "simple and funny" moments with my pals and loved ones. The simple moments usually result in some of the funniest stuff! I do not take myself too seriously. I am loyal, dedicated and have often been told I am “real” and “down to earth” and trustworthy. I’ve always treasured my relationships with my family and friends and believe in the importance of “being there” and helping each other. Sometimes I feel like I’m running on high-octane fuel because I’m always on the move. I work hard, play harder and sleep cuz I have to!!! Seriously, my daily priorities always include physical activity and a little “down time” to unwind and relax. I’m at my best when I am “fit” both physically and spiritually. My favorite times are the ones spent with the people I love the most. I would love to have a special guy be my highest priority. Of course, my kids mean the world to me and are literally my "dream come true". But they are busy with their own lives now, so it is definitely time to expand my life. The things I find most attractive: open minded, kind, honest, loyal, trustworthy, funny, finds humor in the simple things in life, friendly, passionate and affectionate. Thank you for reading this. I hope our greatest dreams become reality. Have a blast on the journey!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

We have two dogs, Otis and Scout. Scout is my german shepherd puppy and is usually glued to my side.

Favorite hot spots

Love exploring new areas - close, and far away. There are many places I want to check out here in Ohio and all over the country. I travel to San Diego frequently.

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

For fun

I prefer to be outdoors if possible, but love to go to movies, walk in parks, check out museums or new restaurants. I'm always up for an adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference