Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Once you've seen Oz, why go back to Kansas?

In her own words

Here are the basics… I’m 25, originally from CT but consider myself an honorary Washingtonian since I’ve lived in DC since 2006. I went to GW for undergrad and spend Monday - Friday as a consultant. The next step for me is business school. In my free time I like to bike, Crossfit, experiment in my kitchen, travel to NYC and San Fran, and hang out on 14th street. I’ve lived in Hong Kong, Buenos Aires, and Panama but am one of the biggest patriots you’ll ever meet. Within 5 minutes of meeting me, you’ll figure out I am upbeat, friendly, and genuinely interested in the world around me. Like everyone, my friends and family are most important to me. I try my best to surround myself with trustworthy, kind, positive, and driven people. I think it's important to be friends with whoever I date. If you can make me laugh, battle me in the kitchen, outwit me, or are handy…I’d love to meet you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Dupont, but spend a lot of time at Bar Pilar or one of the rooftop bars nearby. I also really like Two Amy's for dinner and anywhere with a view.

Favorite things

I really love to cook, plan and take vacations, watch everything from Homeland to Arrested Development, and Crossfit.

For fun

I love to cook, especially things that my friends and family love to eat! I'm definitely a social person, so going out is something I find myself doing often. I also love to run, bike, and spend as much time outside as possible.

Last read

NW by Zadie Smith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large consulting firm as an innovation consultant. Basically, I made suggestions to the government on how they can use disruptive technologies to improve the way they serve the public.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is 100% Irish and my dad is 100% Filipino. Growing up in CT, I wasn't influenced much by my dad's culture - but have made 4 trips to the Philippines and am always looking for an excuse to go back!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic and celebrate all of the big holidays, but never thought of religion as a deal breaker.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
As an undergrad at GW, I studied international business. I'm hoping to persue my MBA in 2015 in California or Boston.